Sunday, June 9, 2013

Downloads: Djinee Releases “Wonder” & “Alright”


From beautiful catchy songs like “Ego”, “Lade”, “Pillow” and the list goes on; Djinee has proved that he is capable of keeping us interested when it comes to singing his heart out.
The long awaited Pre-Album was released, 6th of June, 2013 online and on radio with two singles “Wonder” and “Alright”.
Songs also on the Pre-Album which had been released early on in the year include “We dey here”, “Lovers Rock” and “On Me”.

Download Djinee’s new songs here;
Wonder Alright

No comments:

Post a Comment