Tuesday, May 28, 2013

Tiwa Savage Reveals Album Tracklist

Tiwa Savage album tracklist
Tiwa Savage is prepping for the release of her highly anticipated debut album, ‘Once Upon A Time’, and as part of the buildup she held a listening session for the project. Tiwa revealed the albums tracklist and features which include Flavour, Don Jazzy and Ice Berg Slim.
Have a look at the tracklist below:

1. Once Upon a time
2. Wanted
3. Ileke
4. Middle Passage
5. Olorun Mi
6. Why Don’t You Love Me
7. Fela Interlude
8. Love Me, Love Me, Love me
9. Eminado ft Don Jazzy
10. Folarin
11. Oh Yeah ft Don Jazzy
12. Shout Out ft Ice Berg Slim & Sarkodie
13. Written All Over Your Face
14. Get Low
15. Ife Wa Gbona ft Leo Wonder
16. Eji ma fia
17. Baby Mo ft Flavour
18. Stand As One ft General Pype
19. Thank You 

Bonus Tracks

20. Without My Heart ft Don Jazzy
21. Kele Kele

No comments:

Post a Comment